OUR EXPERTISE

INSTINCT FORMATIONS,
YOUR BEST ASSET TO FACE HOSTILE ENVIRONMENTS

YOU ARE THE HEAD OF AN ORGANIZATION (MINING, OIL, CONSTRUCTION), ENTREPRENEUR, PRESIDENT,
JOURNALIST, MEMBER OF AN HUMANITARIAN ORGANIZATION ...

Are you planning to travel or send your employees into hostile territories?

DON'T STEP INTO AN ADVENTURE WITHOUT BEING PREPARED!

Prepare your trip in a professional manner. INSTINCT FORMATIONS can provide training, advise, or even travel by your side to provide safety and security in an hostile environment. Everything measure will be taken to insure your peace of mind.

Armed with their knowledge and experience, our experts will make it their duty to prepare you as best as possible in order to face the uncertainties that comes with travelling in hazardous areas.

A tailor-made training program will be developed based on the security status of the destination country.

Relevant and personalized advices will be given to ensure your safety throughout your trip.

Support, provided by personal protection specialists and adapted to the situation at hand, can be provided.

OUR SERVICES

SOME TESTIMONIALS

TRAINING-
HOSTILE ENVIRONMENT

I had no expectations before this the training. However, I must say it will be hard to beat. I was simply charmed. Charmed by instructors as professional as they are friendly, experienced and modest. I sincerely feel like I have learned from the best.

TRAINING-
MANAGING AN UNRULY PASSENGER

Excellent training given by competent and motivated people. The theory reflected reality. The exercises allow the most beginners to learn concepts that will truly allow them to manage a deteriorating situation. The team is attentive to its students and answer the many questions of the crew members.

COLLABORATION-
SCAN CELL

Instinct Formations has a large presence with CCCG inc. This company has collaborated, through its president Éric Buchlin , since the start of the SCAN cell training program. His participation as a former member of GIGN, specialist in demining operations, explosives detection and kamikaze profiling are undeniable assets. Éric demonstrates the importance of integrating at Cellule SCAN, knowledge of how explosives work and the different modes of operation of suicide bombers, which allows SCAN to better detect these dangers in the field. We have the opportunity to see his professionalism and his knowledge during the dissemination of his knowledge as well as his openness and availability to the participants. He undoubtedly plays a key role in the protection of vulnerable areas through the transmission of his learning methods

MARIE-L., JOURNALIST AT RADIO-CANADA

NICOLAS, PILOT AT AIR INUIT

CHRISTINE GAGNON, CABINET-CONSEIL CHRISTINE GAGNON INC.
Image
Image
Image

TRAINING-
HOSTILE ENVIRONMENT

I had no expectations before this the training. However, I must say it will be hard to beat. I was simply charmed. Charmed by instructors as professional as they are friendly, experienced and modest. I sincerely feel like I have learned from the best.

MARIE-L., JOURNALIST AT RADIO-CANADA

Image

TRAINING-
MANAGING AN UNRULY PASSENGER

Excellent training given by competent and motivated people. The theory reflected reality. The exercises allow the most beginners to learn concepts that will truly allow them to manage a deteriorating situation. The team is attentive to its students and answer the many questions of the crew members.

NICOLAS, PILOTE AT AIR INUIT

Image

COLLABORATION-SCAN CELL

Instinct Formations has a large presence with CCCG inc. This company has collaborated, through its president Éric Buchlin , since the start of the SCAN cell training program. His participation as a former member of GIGN, specialist in demining operations, explosives detection and kamikaze profiling are undeniable assets. Éric demonstrates the importance of integrating at Cellule SCAN, knowledge of how explosives work and the different modes of operation of suicide bombers, which allows SCAN to better detect these dangers in the field. We have the opportunity to see his professionalism and his knowledge during the dissemination of his knowledge as well as his openness and availability to the participants. He undoubtedly plays a key role in the protection of vulnerable areas through the transmission of his learning methods.

CHRISTINE GAGNON, CABINET-CONSEIL CHRISTINE GAGNON INC.
Image

NOTRE EXPERTISE

INSTINCT FORMATIONS,
VOTRE MEILLEUR ATOUT POUR LES MILIEUX HOSTILES

Vous êtes patron d'industrie (minière, pétrolière, construction), chef d'entreprise,
journaliste, membre des organisations humanitaires...

Vous projetez de vous déplacer ou d'envoyer vos collaborateurs en zone hostile?

NE PARTEZ PAS À L'AVENTURE!

Préparez votre déplacement d'une manière professionnelle. INSTINCT FORMATIONS peut vous former, vous conseiller ou encore vous accompagner afin d'effectuer votre déplacement en milieu hostile de façon tout à fait sécuritaire. Tout sera mis en oeuvre pour vous permettre d'aborder sereinement le projet d'un déplacement difficile.

Forts de leur savoir et de leurs expériences, les différents formateurs se feront un devoir de vous préparer au mieux afin de faire face aux aléas d'un déploiement en zone sensible.

Un programme de formation sur mesure sera élaboré en fonction de l'état sécuritaire du pays de destination.

Des conseils pertinents vous seront prodigués afin que vous puissiez évoluer en toute sécurité lors de votre déplacement.

Un accompagnement, réalisé par des spécialistes de la protection de personnes et adapté à la situation du moment, pourra vous être fourni.

NOS SERVICES

QUELQUES TÉMOIGNAGES

FORMATION-
ZONES HOSTILES

Je n'avais aucune attente avant de suivre la formation. Mais je dois dire que désormais, la marche sera très haute. J'ai été tout simplement charmée. Charmée par des instructeurs aussi professionnels que sympathiques, expérimentés et modestes. J'ai sincèrement l'impression d'avoir appris des meilleurs.

FORMATION-
MAÎTRISE DE PASSAGER TURBULENT

Excellente formation dispensée par des personnes compétentes et motivées. La théorie reflète bien la réalité. La pratique permet aux plus novices d'avoir des notions leur permettant de gérer une situation dégradée. L'équipe est bien à l'écoute de son auditoire et peut ainsi répondre aux nombreuses interrogations des membres d'équipage.

COLLABORATION-
CELLULE SCAN

Instinct formations est une entité considérable chez CCCG inc. Cette compagnie collabore depuis le début du programme de formation Cellule Scan. Nous avons l’opportunité de constater le professionnalisme et les connaissances de cette société

MARIE-L., JOURNALISTE CHEZ RADIO-CANADA

NICOLAS, PILOTE CHEZ AIR INUIT

CHRISTINE GAGNON, CABINET-CONSEIL CHRISTINE GAGNON INC.
Image
Image
Image

FORMATION-
ZONES HOSTILES

Je n'avais aucune attente avant de suivre la formation. Mais je dois dire que désormais, la marche sera très haute. J'ai été tout simplement charmée. Charmée par des instructeurs aussi professionnels que sympathiques, expérimentés et modestes. J'ai sincèrement l'impression d'avoir appris des meilleurs.

MARIE-L., JOURNALISTE CHEZ RADIO-CANADA

Image

FORMATION-
MAÎTRISE DE PASSAGER TURBULENT

Excellente formation dispensée par des personnes compétentes et motivées. La théorie reflète bien la réalité. La pratique permet aux plus novices d'avoir des notions leur permettant de gérer une situation dégradée. L'équipe est bien à l'écoute de son auditoire et peut ainsi répondre aux nombreuses interrogations des membres d'équipage.

NICOLAS, PILOTE CHEZ AIR INUIT

Image

COLLABORATION-CELLULE SCAN

Instinct Formations est une entité considérable chez CCCG inc. Cette compagnie collabore, au travers de son président Éric Buchlin, depuis le début du programme de formation Cellule SCAN. Sa participation en tant qu’ancien membre du GIGN, spécialiste en déminage, détection des explosifs et profileur kamikaze sont des atouts indéniables. Éric démontre l'importance d'intégrer chez Cellule SCAN, la connaissance du fonctionnement des explosifs et les différents modes d’opérations des kamikazes ce qui permet au SCAN de mieux détecter ces dangers sur le terrain. Nous avons l’opportunité de constater son professionnalisme et ses connaissances durant la diffusion de son savoir ainsi que son ouverture et sa grande disponibilité face aux participants. Il joue sans aucun doute un rôle primordial dans la protection des zones vulnérables par la transmission de ses méthodes d’apprentissage

CHRISTINE GAGNON, CABINET-CONSEIL CHRISTINE GAGNON INC.
Image